Choose Index below for a list of all words and phrases defined in this glossary.

Levels of Consolidation

index | Index

Levels of Consolidation - definition(s)

levels of consolidation - There are four (4) levels available as per the National Presortation Schematic.

   * NPS Level 1: Delivery Facility (DF)
   * NPS Level 2: City
   * NPS Level 3: Distributing Centre Facility (DCF)
   * NPS Level 4: Forward Consolidation Point (FCP)

[niveaux de regroupement]

[Category=Postal ]

Source: Canada Post, 19 January 2013 09:44:44, External

Data Quality Glossary.  A free resource from GRC Data Intelligence. For comments, questions or feedback: