Choose Index below for a list of all words and phrases defined in this glossary.

Niveaux de Regroupement

index | Index

Niveaux de Regroupement - definitions

levels of consolidation - There are four (4) levels available as per the National Presortation Schematic.

   * NPS Level 1: Delivery Facility (DF)
   * NPS Level 2: City
   * NPS Level 3: Distributing Centre Facility (DCF)
   * NPS Level 4: Forward Consolidation Point (FCP)

[niveaux de regroupement]

[Category=Postal ]

Source: Canada Post, 19 January 2013 09:45:51, External

These advertisers support this free service

niveaux de regroupement - Il y a quatre (4) niveaux disponible du Schéma de tri préliminaire national.

   * Niveau 1 : Installation de livraison (IL)
   * Niveau 2 : Centre de regroupement de courrier urbain
   * Niveau 3 : Centre de desserte postale (CDP)
   * Niveau 4 : Centre de regroupement du courrier d'acheminement (CRCA)

[levels of consolidation]

[Category=Postal ]

Source: Canada Post, 20 March 2013 09:45:12, External

Data Quality Glossary.  A free resource from GRC Data Intelligence. For comments, questions or feedback: